About us

President: Khaleed Khalfan – contact: opseulocal232@gmail.com

Vice-President: Heidi Steffen-Petrie

Secretary – Mary Kay Gibbons

Treasurer: Lisa Kenny

Chief Steward – Gary Tomlinson



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>