Stewards as of September 23, 2016

Gary Tomlinson – MOECC

Khaleed Khalfan – MOECC

Carola Serwotka – MOECC

Donna Victor – SO

Kendra Neuman – MAG

Cameron Hall: MOECC

Doug Peebles: MNR

Teresa Pearson : MAG

Lorraine Norminton: MNR

Peter Roberts : OMAFRA

Jan Wyman: MCYS

Vipin Sharma, MGS

Johanne Noonan – MCSCS

Nick Scott-Cone – OMAFRA

Lisa Kenny – MAG


POWERTOOL A Handbook for OPSEU Stewards


Click on link to view

steward_power_tool.pdf (application/pdf Object).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>